• 559 Mirror Lake Dr. N.  |  St. Petersburg, FL 33701


Board of Governors

2023 Board of Governors


Stephanie Swain

Vice President

Alan Rosetti


Robert DeAngelis


Kerry Hahmann


Robert Burn
Robert Clarke
John Cunningham
Terri McGough
Brandon Queen

Email the board

The St. Petersburg Shuffleboard Club is a nonprofit recreational club. Since 1924, the club has been run by the Board of Governors.

A Board of Governors term runs annually from January to December, with an election held each December. Per our bylaws, a club member can run for a board position once they have been a club member for one year. No member of the St. Petersburg Shuffleboard Club shall be nominated for the office of President unless that person shall have served at least one year as a member of the Board of Governors.

We encourage all club members to get involved! If you haven't been a club member long enough to run for a position on the board, please consider volunteering. We have many volunteer needs: teaching people to play on Friday nights, court maintenance and clean up days, and getting involved with our events or membership committees.

Club members are welcome to attend the monthly board meetings. They are held the second Thursday of the month at the club at 7 PM. A copy of the previous month's approved minutes is available on the member portal the week after those minutes are approved.

Henry Peterson, former club president